Vintage Weapons and Notorious Criminals

New York City Police Museum — Temporarily CLOSED
100 Old Slip

Display of vintage weapons and some of the criminals that used them.


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Vintage Weapons and Notorious Criminals

Mon, March 08
10:00AM
$
Tue, March 09
10:00AM
$
Wed, March 10
10:00AM
$
Thu, March 11
10:00AM
$
Fri, March 12
10:00AM
$
Sat, March 13
10:00AM
$
Mon, March 15
10:00AM
$
Tue, March 16
10:00AM
$
Wed, March 17
10:00AM
$
Occurs 60 more times through May 26

New York City Police Museum — Temporarily CLOSED

100 Old Slip
New York, NY 10038
(212) 480-3100

Schedule

March 8, Monday 10:00AM
March 9, Tuesday 10:00AM
March 10, Wednesday 10:00AM
March 11, Thursday 10:00AM
See complete schedule

Category

Arts

Other Arts Events

Sea Lion Feeding & Presentation

Whether they're high-fiving their trainers, showing off their flips, or catching... view

Musical Instruments

Only one curatorial department at the Metropolitan Museum exhibits objects origi... view

Art Collection - Staten Island Museum

The origin of the art collections of the Staten Island Museum date from 1905 and... view

New York Collection

The collection captures an important portion of New York City's past, which is a... view

 

Literary & Historical Manuscripts - Morgan Library & Museum

The Morgan's collection of literary and historical manuscripts includes complete... view

Collections Central at the Brooklyn Children's Museum

From a shark's jawbone to musical instruments from around the world, Brooklyn Ch... view

Preschool Place

The Preschool Place is the ideal space to explore and discover the natural and b... view

Hall of African Peoples

Africa, a continent of nearly 12 million square miles and more than 700 million ... view