The Moore Family Tour

Tenement Museum
103 Orchard Street
Experience the heart of the immigrant saga through the music of Irish America, then tour the restored home of the Moore family, Irish-Catholic immigrants coping with the death of a child in 1869. Compare the Moore's struggle to keep their family heal... more
Experience the heart of the immigrant saga through the music of Irish America, then tour the restored home of the Moore family, Irish-Catholic immigrants coping with the death of a child in 1869. Compare the Moore's struggle to keep their family healthy with that of the Katz family, Russian-Jewish immigrants who left their “mark” on our building in the 1930s.

First tour at 10:15am, last tour at 5pm, 7 days a week.

This tour lasts 60 minutes
Recommended for ages 12 & up.
This tour goes to the 4th Floor: 61 steps up, 53 down

Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

The Moore Family Tour

Thu, February 09
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Fri, February 10
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Sat, February 11
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Sun, February 12
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Mon, February 13
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Tue, February 14
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Wed, February 15
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Thu, February 16
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Fri, February 17
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Sat, February 18
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Sun, February 19
10:00AM
$
$25 - Adults
$20 - Students & Seniors
Members: Free
Occurs 167 more times through Aug 05

Tenement Museum

103 Orchard Street
New York, NY 10002
(212) 431-0233

Schedule

Feb 9, Thu 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Feb 10, Fri 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Feb 11, Sat 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Feb 12, Sun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
See complete schedule

Category

Tours

Other Tours Events

Blood Manor: My Bloody Valentine

Spend Valentine's Day with a spooky experience!


BLOOD MANOR is a first clas... view

Garden Tours

Garden tours are offered every day, Tuesday through Sunday, at 1:00 p.m. Once yo... view

My Bloody Valentine at Blood Manor

Spend Valentine's Day with a spooky experience!


BLOOD MANOR is a first clas... view

Flatiron District Walking Tour

The Flatiron/23rd Street Partnership is sponsoring free walking tours of the his... view