Penguin Feeding & Presentation

Central Park Zoo
East 64th Street and Fifth Avenue

Watch the gentoos and chinstraps feast on the fish their keepers hand out, and ask your penguin questions to a zoo docent.


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Penguin Feeding & Presentation

Tue, October 19
10:30AM
$
Wed, October 20
10:30AM
$
Thu, October 21
10:30AM
$
Fri, October 22
10:30AM
$
Sat, October 23
10:30AM
$
Sun, October 24
10:30AM
$
Mon, October 25
10:30AM
$
Tue, October 26
10:30AM
$
Wed, October 27
10:30AM
$
Thu, October 28
10:30AM
$
Occurs 70 more times through Jan 06

Central Park Zoo

East 64th Street and Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10021
(212) 861-6030

Schedule

October 19, Tuesday 10:30AM
October 20, Wednesday 10:30AM
October 21, Thursday 10:30AM
October 22, Friday 10:30AM
See complete schedule

Category

Arts

Other Arts Events

Fossil Halls

One of the premier attractions in New York City is the Museum's series of fossil... view

Adventures with Dora and Diego

Enjoy new adventures in the rainforest and join Diego on a series of high-stakes... view

The Jazz Expressions featuring Jasmine Williams

Launched by the famed Jazz balladeer (Little) Jimmy Scott as his backup band, it... view

Painting - The Frick Collection

Chief among the bequests of Henry Clay Frick (1849-1919), which also included sc... view

 

Ancient Near Eastern Seals & Tablets - Morgan Library & Museum

The Morgan's seals collection is one of the most distinguished in the United Sta... view

The Morgan–Renzo Piano Building Workshop Project with a Brief History

The Morgan expansion project is the subject of a special exhibition that begins ... view

Museum of Interesting Things Oddball Films Secret Speakeasy

Hi hi!
Wanted to let you know about The Museum of Interesting Things Oddball Ci... view

Science Playground

It's 60,000 square feet of outdoor fun! Through dozens of playground elements li... view