Korean Buddy Hangeul Masterclass

ONLINE

Come and learn the Korean language! With interactive learning and Korean cultural and immersive experience. Register and join us via online!


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Korean Buddy Hangeul Masterclass

Mon, May 31
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Tue, June 01
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Wed, June 02
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Thu, June 03
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Fri, June 04
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Mon, July 12
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Tue, July 13
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Wed, July 14
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Thu, July 15
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets
Fri, July 16
4:00PM
$
From free to free
Get Tickets

Info

ONLINE
New York, NY
Website

Schedule

May 31, Monday 4:00PM
June 1, Tuesday 4:00PM
June 2, Wednesday 4:00PM
June 3, Thursday 4:00PM
See complete schedule

Admission

From free to free

Category

Other

Other Other Events

Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit NYC (Multiple Dates and Times)

Immersive Van Gogh Exhibit NYC (Multiple Dates and Times) view

Dayglow

Dayglow view

New Shanghai Circus

New Shanghai Circus view

Scribble Showdown

Scribble Showdown view

 

Bethpage Air Show

Bethpage Air Show view

MasterChef Junior Live!

MasterChef Junior Live! view

Theresa Caputo

Theresa Caputo view

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 1 In Concert

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 1 In Concert view