Dana H. (Preview)

Lyceum Theatre
149 West 45th Street

Check out Dana H. (Preview) at Lyceum Theatre in Manhattan from Oct 01, 2021. Buy tickets securely online or via our toll-free number 888.VISIT.NY. Safe and secure ticketing backed by our 100% ticket guarantee.

Dana H. (Preview) at Lyceum Theatre


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Dana H. (Preview)

Fri, October 01
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Sun, October 03
7:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Tue, October 05
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Wed, October 06
2:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Sat, October 09
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Sun, October 10
3:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Wed, October 13
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Thu, October 14
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Fri, October 15
8:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets
Sat, October 16
2:00PM
$
from $114.00
Get Tickets

Buy Dana H. (Preview) Tickets Showtimes & Tickets

Secure & Private

At which time would you like to see Dana H. (Preview) on ?

Lyceum Theatre

149 West 45th Street
New York, NY 10036
888-VISIT-NY

Schedule

October 1, Friday 8:00PM
October 3, Sunday 7:00PM
October 5, Tuesday 8:00PM
October 6, Wednesday 2:00PM
See complete schedule

Admission

from $114.00

Category

Theater

Other Theater Events

New York City Ballet: New Combinations

Founded in 1948 by the legendary George Balanchine and Lincoln Kirstein, the New... view

Metropolitan Opera: Orpheus and Eurydice

Metropolitan Opera: Orpheus and Eurydice view

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical

Mrs. Doubtfire - The Musical view

Caroline, Or Change

Caroline, Or Change view

 

Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly

Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly view

Metropolitan Opera: Rodelinda

Metropolitan Opera: Rodelinda view

Parsons Dance

Parsons Dance view

Chicken and Biscuits

Chicken and Biscuits view