Bar None Games Virtual Christmas Party

https://www.barnonegames.com/

We have special Christmas trivia and mini games (inclusive of all winter holidays!) that will get your group into the festive spirit! Looking for an extra special way to celebrate? Make it unique to your group by adding in a customization to the even... more

We have special Christmas trivia and mini games (inclusive of all winter holidays!) that will get your group into the festive spirit! Looking for an extra special way to celebrate? Make it unique to your group by adding in a customization to the event, or amp up the atmosphere by having everyone join the party in their best ugly sweater outfit.


Drag the street view to look around 360°.
Use the arrow buttons to navigate down the street and around the neighborhood!

Bar None Games Virtual Christmas Party

Thu, December 02
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Fri, December 03
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Sat, December 04
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Sun, December 05
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Mon, December 06
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Tue, December 07
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Wed, December 08
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Thu, December 09
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Fri, December 10
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Sat, December 11
12:00AM
$
Get Tickets
Occurs 20 more times through Dec 31

Info

https://www.barnonegames.com/
New York, NY
Website

Schedule

December 2, Thursday 12:00AM
December 3, Friday 12:00AM
December 4, Saturday 12:00AM
December 5, Sunday 12:00AM
See complete schedule

Category

Comedy

Other Comedy Events

Vegas Headliners Happy Hour

One Performance Only: Vegas Headliners Alain Nu, The Man Who Knows, and comedien... view

National Comedy Theatre

Similar in style to "Whose Line is it Anyway," the National Comedy Theatre is a ... view

Cagematch 2121

The year is 2121, and the world government has outlawed the only weapon strong e... view

Darlings: A Comedy Show

See some of the best comics from NYC and across the country test their material ... view

 

UG! COMEDY SHOW!! @ Adoro Lei!

The Legendary UG! COMEDY SHOW!! is back LIVE in NYC! And this time, we’re not ju... view

Mass 33

a birthday comedy show according to the gospel of Andrew

Comedian Andrew Barl... view

Jen Kirkman Album Recording NYC Shows Dec 1-4

WHAT: Jen Kirkman string of shows at Union Hall in Brooklyn, NY Dec 1-4: Jen Ki... view

Breakout Artist Comedy Series: Kendall Farrell

Carolines on Broadway is proud to present the Breakout Artist Comedy Series, a s... view