Important COVID-19 Travel Information
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Today

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 03 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 04

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 04 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday July 05

Harlem Gospel Choir

Jul 05 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Thursday July 09

Coral Moons & Killer Whale

Jul 09 Thu

Coral Moons & Killer Whale

7:00PM
The Bowery Electric

Friday July 10

Trevor Hall & Brett Dennen

Jul 10 Fri

Trevor Hall & Brett Dennen

7:30PM
Webster Hall

Friday July 10

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 10 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 11

H2O

Jul 11 Sat

H2O

4:30PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Saturday July 11

Choir! Choir! Choir!

Jul 11 Sat

Choir! Choir! Choir!

7:00PM
Bowery Ballroom

Saturday July 11

Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Jul 11 Sat

Scary Kids Scaring Kids

7:00PM
Monarch Rooftop Bar & Indoor Lounge

Saturday July 11

Yacht Rock Revue

Jul 11 Sat

Yacht Rock Revue

7:30PM
Webster Hall

Saturday July 11

Murder By Death

Jul 11 Sat

Murder By Death

8:00PM
Warsaw

Saturday July 11

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 11 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 11

Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush

Jul 11 Sat

Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush

9:00PM
Mulcahys

Sunday July 12

Harlem Gospel Choir

Jul 12 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Tuesday July 14

Dread Mar I

Jul 14 Tue

Dread Mar I

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday July 17

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 17 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 18

Electric Six

Jul 18 Sat

Electric Six

7:00PM
Rocks Off Concert Cruise - The Cosmo

Saturday July 18

JR JR

Jul 18 Sat

JR JR

8:00PM
The Sultan Room At The Turk's Inn

Saturday July 18

Busta Rhymes

Jul 18 Sat

Busta Rhymes

9:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday July 18

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Jul 18 Sat

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

11:55PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Sunday July 19

Harlem Gospel Choir

Jul 19 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday July 22

Radwimps

Jul 22 Wed

Radwimps

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday July 22

Harlem Blues Project

Jul 22 Wed

Harlem Blues Project

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Thursday July 23

Luh Kel

Jul 23 Thu

Luh Kel

7:30PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Thursday July 23

Byron Isaacs

Jul 23 Thu

Byron Isaacs

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday July 24

We Came As Romans

Jul 24 Fri

We Came As Romans

7:00PM
Warsaw

Friday July 24

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 24 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday July 24

Slick Rick

Jul 24 Fri

Slick Rick

9:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday July 25

Don't Believe in Ghosts & Hello Halo

Jul 25 Sat

Don't Believe in Ghosts & Hello Halo

7:30PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Saturday July 25

Long Beach Dub All-Stars

Jul 25 Sat

Long Beach Dub All-Stars

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Saturday July 25

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 25 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday July 26

Harlem Gospel Choir

Jul 26 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Tuesday July 28

Norah Jones & Mavis Staples

Jul 28 Tue

Norah Jones & Mavis Staples

7:00PM
Prospect Park Bandshell

Wednesday July 29

Sharon Van Etten & Real Estate

Jul 29 Wed

Sharon Van Etten & Real Estate

6:00PM
CityParks Summerstage

Thursday July 30

Wild Rivers & Allman Brown

Jul 30 Thu

Wild Rivers & Allman Brown

7:00PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Thursday July 30

End Of the Weak MC Challenge

Jul 30 Thu

End Of the Weak MC Challenge

8:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Friday July 31

Starcadian & Tokyo Rose

Jul 31 Fri

Starcadian & Tokyo Rose

7:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Friday July 31

Paula Poundstone

Jul 31 Fri

Paula Poundstone

8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY

Friday July 31

Lee Fields

Jul 31 Fri

Lee Fields

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Friday July 31

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 31 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday July 31

Moneybagg Yo

Jul 31 Fri

Moneybagg Yo

9:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday July 31

GRiZ

Jul 31 Fri

GRiZ

10:00PM
The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Saturday August 01

Nora En Pure

Aug 01 Sat

Nora En Pure

6:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday August 01

The Verve Pipe

Aug 01 Sat

The Verve Pipe

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday August 01

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 01 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday August 01

GRiZ

Aug 01 Sat

GRiZ

10:00PM
The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Sunday August 02

Harlem Gospel Choir

Aug 02 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Tuesday August 04

Built To Spill

Aug 04 Tue

Built To Spill

7:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Tuesday August 04

Spanish Love Songs & Future Teens

Aug 04 Tue

Spanish Love Songs & Future Teens

7:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Wednesday August 05

Built To Spill

Aug 05 Wed

Built To Spill

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY