Important COVID-19 Travel Information
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Today

Bing and Ruth

Aug 12 Wed

Bing and Ruth

7:00PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Friday August 14

RJD2

Aug 14 Fri

RJD2

7:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Friday August 14

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 14 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday August 15

One Africa Music Fest

Aug 15 Sat

One Africa Music Fest

7:00PM
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk

Saturday August 15

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 15 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday August 16

Harlem Gospel Choir

Aug 16 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday August 19

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 19 Wed

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Thursday August 20

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 20 Thu

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday August 21

Schism - A Tribute To Tool

Aug 21 Fri

Schism - A Tribute To Tool

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Friday August 21

Karrin Allyson Sextet

Aug 21 Fri

Karrin Allyson Sextet

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday August 21

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 21 Fri

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday August 21

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 21 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday August 21

JD McPherson

Aug 21 Fri

JD McPherson

9:00PM
Rough Trade NYC

Friday August 21

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 21 Fri

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

10:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday August 21

Chris Lake

Aug 21 Fri

Chris Lake

10:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday August 22

Zepp Again

Aug 22 Sat

Zepp Again

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday August 22

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 22 Sat

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Saturday August 22

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 22 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday August 22

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

Aug 22 Sat

Steve Lukather & Bill Evans' Toxic Monkey

10:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Sunday August 23

Harlem Gospel Choir

Aug 23 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Monday August 24

Katie Pruitt

Aug 24 Mon

Katie Pruitt

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Wednesday August 26

Joywave

Aug 26 Wed

Joywave

8:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Friday August 28

Colt Ford

Aug 28 Fri

Colt Ford

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Friday August 28

Goodie Mob

Aug 28 Fri

Goodie Mob

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday August 28

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 28 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday August 28

Jai Wolf & Big Wild

Aug 28 Fri

Jai Wolf & Big Wild

9:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday August 29

Richie Scarlet & Rose Golden

Aug 29 Sat

Richie Scarlet & Rose Golden

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday August 29

Eden Zane & Wake Island

Aug 29 Sat

Eden Zane & Wake Island

7:30PM
The Sultan Room At The Turk's Inn

Saturday August 29

Patti Austin

Aug 29 Sat

Patti Austin

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday August 29

Larkin Poe

Aug 29 Sat

Larkin Poe

8:00PM
Webster Hall

Saturday August 29

The Sons And Heirs

Aug 29 Sat

The Sons And Heirs

8:00PM
Bowery Ballroom

Saturday August 29

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 29 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday August 29

Jai Wolf & Big Wild

Aug 29 Sat

Jai Wolf & Big Wild

9:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Sunday August 30

Ana Gabriel

Aug 30 Sun

Ana Gabriel

7:00PM
Radio City Music Hall

Wednesday September 02

Jorge Drexler

Sep 02 Wed

Jorge Drexler

8:00PM
Town Hall Theatre - NY

Wednesday September 02

Capleton

Sep 02 Wed

Capleton

8:30PM
Sony Hall

Thursday September 03

Haru Nemuri

Sep 03 Thu

Haru Nemuri

8:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Thursday September 03

The Beths

Sep 03 Thu

The Beths

9:00PM
Rough Trade NYC

Friday September 04

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Sep 04 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday September 05

Wednesday 13

Sep 05 Sat

Wednesday 13

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday September 05

Brooks and Dunn

Sep 05 Sat

Brooks and Dunn

7:00PM
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday September 05

Planet Booty, Rich Aucoin & Terror Pigeon

Sep 05 Sat

Planet Booty, Rich Aucoin & Terror Pigeon

8:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Saturday September 05

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Sep 05 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday September 05

Ekali

Sep 05 Sat

Ekali

11:30PM
Webster Hall

Sunday September 06

Harlem Gospel Choir

Sep 06 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Wednesday September 09

Jameson Rodgers & Hunter Phelps

Sep 09 Wed

Jameson Rodgers & Hunter Phelps

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Thursday September 10

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)

Sep 10 Thu

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)

7:00PM
The Kingsland

Thursday September 10

The Garden & George Clanton

Sep 10 Thu

The Garden & George Clanton

8:00PM
Warsaw

Friday September 11

Amorphis

Sep 11 Fri

Amorphis

7:00PM
The Kingsland