Important COVID-19 Travel Information
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Today

Ali-T, Kassandra Clack & Anonymous Conflict

May 30 Sat

Ali-T, Kassandra Clack & Anonymous Conflict

7:00PM
The Map Room at The Bowery Electric

Today

Spread Eagle

May 30 Sat

Spread Eagle

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Today

Rhea Butcher

May 30 Sat

Rhea Butcher

7:30PM
The Bell House

Today

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

May 30 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Today

Barbara Martinez

May 30 Sat

Barbara Martinez

9:00PM
Club Bonafide

Today

Show Me The Body

May 30 Sat

Show Me The Body

9:00PM
Warsaw

Sunday May 31

Harlem Gospel Choir

May 31 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Sunday May 31

FleureSeule

May 31 Sun

FleureSeule

7:00PM
S.O.B.S

Sunday May 31

Ashley Bathgate

May 31 Sun

Ashley Bathgate

7:00PM
National Sawdust

Sunday May 31

Sonny Landreth

May 31 Sun

Sonny Landreth

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Monday June 01

Josie Dunne

Jun 01 Mon

Josie Dunne

6:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY

Monday June 01

Paul Burch

Jun 01 Mon

Paul Burch

6:30PM
The Map Room at The Bowery Electric

Tuesday June 02

New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever

Jun 02 Tue

New York Liberty vs. Indiana Fever

11:00AM
Barclays Center

Tuesday June 02

Biviens

Jun 02 Tue

Biviens

7:00PM
The Map Room at The Bowery Electric

Tuesday June 02

New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

Jun 02 Tue

New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

7:10PM
Citi Field

Tuesday June 02

Tall Heights

Jun 02 Tue

Tall Heights

8:00PM
Zone One at Elsewhere

Wednesday June 03

New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

Jun 03 Wed

New York Mets vs. Houston Astros

7:10PM
Citi Field

Wednesday June 03

The Wailers

Jun 03 Wed

The Wailers

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Wednesday June 03

A.J. Croce

Jun 03 Wed

A.J. Croce

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Thursday June 04

Booze & Glory

Jun 04 Thu

Booze & Glory

8:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Thursday June 04

Protomartyr

Jun 04 Thu

Protomartyr

8:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Thursday June 04

Apollo Comedy Club

Jun 04 Thu

Apollo Comedy Club

10:00PM
Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY

Friday June 05

The Coathangers

Jun 05 Fri

The Coathangers

6:00PM
Zone One at Elsewhere

Friday June 05

Twiztid

Jun 05 Fri

Twiztid

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Friday June 05

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 05 Fri

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Friday June 05

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jun 05 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday June 05

Paquito D'Rivera

Jun 05 Fri

Paquito D'Rivera

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday June 05

Back To The Eighties Show: Jessie's Girl

Jun 05 Fri

Back To The Eighties Show: Jessie's Girl

9:00PM
Rumi Ballroom - NY

Friday June 05

Apollo Music Cafe

Jun 05 Fri

Apollo Music Cafe

10:00PM
Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY

Friday June 05

Paquito D'Rivera

Jun 05 Fri

Paquito D'Rivera

10:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Saturday June 06

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 06 Sat

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Saturday June 06

Paquito D'Rivera

Jun 06 Sat

Paquito D'Rivera

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Saturday June 06

Apollo Music Cafe

Jun 06 Sat

Apollo Music Cafe

10:00PM
Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater - NY

Saturday June 06

Paquito D'Rivera

Jun 06 Sat

Paquito D'Rivera

10:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Sunday June 07

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Jun 07 Sun

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

1:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Sunday June 07

Harlem Gospel Choir

Jun 07 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Sunday June 07

New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

Jun 07 Sun

New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

3:00PM
Barclays Center

Monday June 08

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Jun 08 Mon

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

7:10PM
Citi Field

Tuesday June 09

La Oreja De Van Gogh

Jun 09 Tue

La Oreja De Van Gogh

7:00PM
Stage 48

Tuesday June 09

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

Jun 09 Tue

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Tuesday June 09

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Jun 09 Tue

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

7:10PM
Citi Field

Wednesday June 10

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Jun 10 Wed

New York Mets vs. St. Louis Cardinals

12:10PM
Citi Field

Wednesday June 10

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

Jun 10 Wed

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Wednesday June 10

Ivan and Alyosha

Jun 10 Wed

Ivan and Alyosha

8:30PM
Rough Trade NYC

Wednesday June 10

Kranium & HoodCelebrityy

Jun 10 Wed

Kranium & HoodCelebrityy

9:00PM
Music Hall Of Williamsburg

Thursday June 11

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

Jun 11 Thu

New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals

7:05PM
Yankee Stadium

Thursday June 11

Blackmore's Night

Jun 11 Thu

Blackmore's Night

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Friday June 12

Holy F**k

Jun 12 Fri

Holy F**k

7:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere