Important COVID-19 Travel Information
Help @NewYorkCity
Ticket Calendar

Friday July 17

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 17 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 18

Electric Six

Jul 18 Sat

Electric Six

7:00PM
Rocks Off Concert Cruise - The Cosmo

Saturday July 18

JR JR

Jul 18 Sat

JR JR

8:00PM
The Sultan Room At The Turk's Inn

Saturday July 18

Busta Rhymes

Jul 18 Sat

Busta Rhymes

9:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday July 18

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Jul 18 Sat

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

11:55PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Wednesday July 22

Harlem Blues Project

Jul 22 Wed

Harlem Blues Project

8:00PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Thursday July 23

Luh Kel

Jul 23 Thu

Luh Kel

7:30PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Thursday July 23

Byron Isaacs

Jul 23 Thu

Byron Isaacs

8:30PM
Iridium Jazz Club

Friday July 24

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 24 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Saturday July 25

Don't Believe in Ghosts & Hello Halo

Jul 25 Sat

Don't Believe in Ghosts & Hello Halo

7:30PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Saturday July 25

Long Beach Dub All-Stars

Jul 25 Sat

Long Beach Dub All-Stars

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Saturday July 25

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 25 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Tuesday July 28

Norah Jones & Mavis Staples

Jul 28 Tue

Norah Jones & Mavis Staples

7:00PM
Prospect Park Bandshell

Wednesday July 29

Sharon Van Etten & Real Estate

Jul 29 Wed

Sharon Van Etten & Real Estate

6:00PM
CityParks Summerstage

Thursday July 30

Wild Rivers & Allman Brown

Jul 30 Thu

Wild Rivers & Allman Brown

7:00PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Thursday July 30

End Of the Weak MC Challenge

Jul 30 Thu

End Of the Weak MC Challenge

8:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Friday July 31

Starcadian & Tokyo Rose

Jul 31 Fri

Starcadian & Tokyo Rose

7:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Friday July 31

Lee Fields

Jul 31 Fri

Lee Fields

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Friday July 31

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jul 31 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday July 31

Moneybagg Yo

Jul 31 Fri

Moneybagg Yo

9:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday August 01

Nora En Pure

Aug 01 Sat

Nora En Pure

6:00PM
Brooklyn Mirage

Saturday August 01

The Verve Pipe

Aug 01 Sat

The Verve Pipe

8:00PM
Sony Hall

Saturday August 01

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 01 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday August 02

Harlem Gospel Choir

Aug 02 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Tuesday August 04

Spanish Love Songs & Future Teens

Aug 04 Tue

Spanish Love Songs & Future Teens

7:00PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn

Tuesday August 04

Built To Spill

Aug 04 Tue

Built To Spill

7:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Wednesday August 05

Built To Spill

Aug 05 Wed

Built To Spill

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Wednesday August 05

Weathers

Aug 05 Wed

Weathers

8:30PM
Rough Trade NYC

Thursday August 06

Fonseca & Andres Cepeda

Aug 06 Thu

Fonseca & Andres Cepeda

7:30PM
United Palace Theatre

Thursday August 06

Mitchell Tenpenny

Aug 06 Thu

Mitchell Tenpenny

8:00PM
Mulcahys

Thursday August 06

Grateful Shred

Aug 06 Thu

Grateful Shred

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Friday August 07

Iliza Shlesinger

Aug 07 Fri

Iliza Shlesinger

7:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY

Friday August 07

The Floozies

Aug 07 Fri

The Floozies

8:00PM
Webster Hall

Friday August 07

Grateful Shred

Aug 07 Fri

Grateful Shred

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Friday August 07

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 07 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Friday August 07

Iliza Shlesinger

Aug 07 Fri

Iliza Shlesinger

9:30PM
Beacon Theatre - NY

Saturday August 08

Alive! '75

Aug 08 Sat

Alive! '75

7:00PM
The Chance Theater - NY

Saturday August 08

New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union

Aug 08 Sat

New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union

7:00PM
Citi Field

Saturday August 08

Grateful Shred

Aug 08 Sat

Grateful Shred

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Saturday August 08

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 08 Sat

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ

Sunday August 09

Harlem Gospel Choir

Aug 09 Sun

Harlem Gospel Choir

1:30PM
Sony Hall

Tuesday August 11

Haley Reinhart

Aug 11 Tue

Haley Reinhart

8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Tuesday August 11

The Lone Bellow

Aug 11 Tue

The Lone Bellow

8:00PM
Webster Hall

Wednesday August 12

Bing and Ruth

Aug 12 Wed

Bing and Ruth

7:00PM
Le Poisson Rouge - NY

Wednesday August 12

New York City FC vs. Columbus Crew SC

Aug 12 Wed

New York City FC vs. Columbus Crew SC

7:00PM
Yankee Stadium

Wednesday August 12

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle

Aug 12 Wed

Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle

8:00PM
St. George Theatre

Friday August 14

RJD2

Aug 14 Fri

RJD2

7:00PM
The Hall at Elsewhere

Friday August 14

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Aug 14 Fri

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

8:00PM
Webster Hall

Friday August 14

The Soul Rebels

Aug 14 Fri

The Soul Rebels

8:30PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY

Friday August 14

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Aug 14 Fri

BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

8:30PM
BrownstoneJAZZ